To blog, or not to blog.


. . . that is a question.

My issue with blogging is: why blog?  It’s a lot easier for me to just put “posts” in my physical tabula rasa, which include magazine articles, photos, and thoughts.  I’ve noticed that my thoughts, opinions, and concerns change.  So, I feel like a hypocrite if I put down my true thoughts, which later change.  I also feel often times I am not enough of a subject expert to note or opine on a recently read book, since my reading list is eclectic.

The question is: does the benefit of sharing thoughts outweigh the effort and “permanence” in the blog-o-sphere?

. . . if this is my last post, then my answer is “no.”

Leave a Reply

